On September 16th the Extraordinary General Assembly of ACEGAL appointed a new Directive Board with the following members:

  • Ferran Poca, President
  • Maria Giralt, Vice-president
  • Xavi Saula, Secretary
  • Xavier Franquesa, Treasurer
  • Eduard Suñer, Board Member
  • Úrsula Garcia, Board Member
  • Marco A. García, Board Member
  • Joan Igual, Board Member
  • Ramón Ramió, Board Member
  • Israel Flores, Board Member
  • Eduard Thió, Board Member

In addition r, the association has a technical team that is in charge of the daily operation of the entity, as well as the organization and coordination of its projects and events:

  • Dani Morales, General Manager of ACEGAL & Pride! BCN
  • Jose Carlos Grima, ACEGAL’s Dynamizer & Deputy General coordinator of Pride! BCN